The Manor Montessori School

Current Announcements:

November 21 - Wednesday
Start of Thanksgiving Holiday-Noon Dismissal
Category: All campuses
Date: November 21, 2018
November 22 - Thursday
Thanksgiving Holiday-No School
Category: All campuses
Date: November 22, 2018
November 23 - Friday
Thanksgiving Holiday-No School
Category: All campuses
Date: November 23, 2018
December 4 - Tuesday
Tea for parents about the K's program @ Trinity Center-9:00 am
Category: Trinity
Date: December 4, 2018
December 5 - Wednesday
Tea for parents about the K's program @ Oaklyn Center-9:00
Category: Oaklyn
Date: December 5, 2018
December 6 - Thursday
Tea for parents about the K's program @ St. Dunstan Center-9:00 am
Category: St. Dunstan
Date: December 6, 2018
December 21 - Friday
Holiday Program 9:30-11:00 am
Category: All campuses
Date: December 21, 2018
Start of Holiday Break after program
Category: All campuses
Date: December 21, 2018
December 24 - Monday
Holiday Break-No School
Category: All campuses
Date: December 24, 2018
December 25 - Tuesday
Holiday Break-No School
Category: All campuses
Date: December 25, 2018
December 26 - Wednesday
Holiday Break-No School
Category: All campuses
Date: December 26, 2018
December 27 - Thursday
Holiday Break-No School
Category: All campuses
Date: December 27, 2018
December 28 - Friday
Holiday Break-No School
Category: All campuses
Date: December 28, 2018
December 31 - Monday
Holiday Break-No School
Category: All campuses
Date: December 31, 2018
January 1 - Tuesday
Holiday Break-No School
Category: All campuses
Date: January 1, 2019
January 2 - Wednesday
Holiday Break-No School
Category: All campuses
Date: January 2, 2019
January 3 - Thursday
Holiday Break-No School
Category: All campuses
Date: January 3, 2019
January 4 - Friday
Holiday Break-No School
Category: All campuses
Date: January 4, 2019
January 7 - Monday
Classes Resume
Category: All campuses
Date: January 7, 2019
January 21 - Monday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day-No School
Category: All campuses
Date: January 21, 2019
January 28 - Monday
Father's Mornings 9:00-10:00 am/10:30-11:30 am for Toddlers (details to follow)
Category: All campuses
Date: January 28, 2019
Teacher Workshop-Noon Dismissal of all children
Category: All campuses
Date: January 28, 2019
January 29 - Tuesday
Father's Mornings 9:00-10:00 am/10:30-11:30 am for Toddlers (details to follow)
Category: All campuses
Date: January 29, 2019
January 30 - Wednesday
Father's Mornings 9:00-10:00 am/10:30-11:30 am for Toddlers (details to follow)
Category: All campuses
Date: January 30, 2019
January 31 - Thursday
Father's Mornings 9:00-10:00 am/10:30-11:30 am for Toddlers (details to follow)
Category: All campuses
Date: January 31, 2019
February 1 - Friday
Father's Mornings 9:00-10:00 am/10:30-11:30 am for Toddlers (details to follow)
Category: All campuses
Date: February 1, 2019
February 7 - Thursday
Hearing & Vision Testing @ Trinity
Category: Trinity
Date: February 7, 2019
February 12 - Tuesday
Hearing & Vision Testing @ St. Dunstan
Category: St. Dunstan
Date: February 12, 2019
February 18 - Monday
President's Day-No School
Category: All campuses
Date: February 18, 2019
February 19 - Tuesday
Mid-year Recess-No school ** Daycare provided for aftercare children
Category: All campuses
Date: February 19, 2019
February 20 - Wednesday
Mid-year Recess-No school ** Daycare provided for aftercare children
Category: All campuses
Date: February 20, 2019
February 21 - Thursday
Mid-year Recess-No school ** Daycare provided for aftercare children
Category: All campuses
Date: February 21, 2019
February 22 - Friday
Mid-year Recess-No school ** Daycare provided for aftercare children
Category: All campuses
Date: February 22, 2019
February 26 - Tuesday
Hearing & Vision Testing @ Oaklyn
Category: Oaklyn
Date: February 26, 2019
February 27 - Wednesday
Hearing & Vision Testing @ Oaklyn
Category: Oaklyn
Date: February 27, 2019
March 4 - Monday
Book Fair @ Oaklyn Center
Category: Oaklyn
Date: March 4, 2019
Mother's Mornings @ Oaklyn Center 9:00-10:00 am/10:30-11:30 am for Toddlers (details to follow)
Category: Oaklyn
Date: March 4, 2019
March 5 - Tuesday
Book Fair @ Oaklyn Center
Category: Oaklyn
Date: March 5, 2019
Mother's Mornings @ Oaklyn Center 9:00-10:00 am/10:30-11:30 am for Toddlers (details to follow)
Category: Oaklyn
Date: March 5, 2019
March 6 - Wednesday
Book Fair @ Oaklyn Center
Category: Oaklyn
Date: March 6, 2019
Mother's Mornings @ Oaklyn Center 9:00-10:00 am/10:30-11:30 am for Toddlers (details to follow)
Category: Oaklyn
Date: March 6, 2019
March 7 - Thursday
Book Fair @ Oaklyn Center
Category: Oaklyn
Date: March 7, 2019
Mother's Mornings @ Oaklyn Center 9:00-10:00 am/10:30-11:30 am for Toddlers (details to follow)
Category: Oaklyn
Date: March 7, 2019
March 8 - Friday
Book Fair @ Oaklyn Center
Category: Oaklyn
Date: March 8, 2019
Mother's Mornings @ Oaklyn Center 9:00-10:00 am/10:30-11:30 am for Toddlers (details to follow)
Category: Oaklyn
Date: March 8, 2019
March 11 - Monday
Book Fair @ St. Dunstan & Trinity Centers
Category: All campuses
Date: March 11, 2019
Mother's Mornings @ St. Dunstan & Trinity Centers 9:00-10:00 am/10:30-11:30 am for Toddlers (details to follow)
Category: All campuses
Date: March 11, 2019
onferences-12 Noon dismissal ** Elementary students have full day of school
Category: All campuses
Date: March 11, 2019
March 12 - Tuesday
Book Fair @ St. Dunstan & Trinity Centers
Category: All campuses
Date: March 12, 2019
Mother's Mornings @ St. Dunstan & Trinity Centers 9:00-10:00 am/10:30-11:30 am for Toddlers (details to follow)
Category: All campuses
Date: March 12, 2019
onferences-12 Noon dismissal ** Elementary students have full day of school
Category: All campuses
Date: March 12, 2019
March 13 - Wednesday
Book Fair @ St. Dunstan & Trinity Centers
Category: All campuses
Date: March 13, 2019
Mother's Mornings @ St. Dunstan & Trinity Centers 9:00-10:00 am/10:30-11:30 am for Toddlers (details to follow)
Category: All campuses
Date: March 13, 2019
March 14 - Thursday
Book Fair @ St. Dunstan & Trinity Centers
Category: All campuses
Date: March 14, 2019
Mother's Mornings @ St. Dunstan & Trinity Centers 9:00-10:00 am/10:30-11:30 am for Toddlers (details to follow)
Category: All campuses
Date: March 14, 2019
March 15 - Friday
Book Fair @ St. Dunstan & Trinity Centers
Category: All campuses
Date: March 15, 2019
Mother's Mornings @ St. Dunstan & Trinity Centers 9:00-10:00 am/10:30-11:30 am for Toddlers (details to follow)
Category: All campuses
Date: March 15, 2019